Skip to main content

On Friday, May 13, the Surrey Board of Trade will host the 13th Annual Surrey Women in Business Awards, presented by Prospera Credit Union. This event recognizes the hard work of Surrey’s businesswomen and their contributions to the community.  A major speaker announcement will be made in the coming weeks.

2022 Surrey Women in Business Awards Finalists are:

Angela Robert, Conquer Experience Inc.
Jessica Yang, Tochtech Technologies Ltd.
Maria Santos-Greaves, Surrey Hearing Care

Andrea Rasmussen, Wilson Rasmussen LLP
Kathrin Matadeen, TD Bank Financial Group
Nicole Garton, Heritage Trust

Not-for-Profit Leader
Amanda McNally, Peace Arch Hospice Society
Kyla Bains, Fraser Region Aboriginal Friendship Centre Association (FRAFCA)
Vandna Joshi, DIVERSEcity Community Resources Society

Corporate Leadership
Alexandra Haukaas, PCB Freight Management Ltd.
Anna DiBella, ProFix Accounting & Strategy Ltd.
Dr. Diane Purvey, Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Emerging Leader
Amadea Hallwas, XBa School of Dance
Amy Reid, Phoenix Society/City of Surrey
Rochelle Prasad, SPARK Foundation

Social Trailblazer
Florence Sufen Kao, DIVERSEcity Community Resources Society
Gurjinder Bhurji, RunSurreyRun
Jen Temple, Trademark Group of Companies